Contact Us

Key Program Personnel

Mike Walsh, DVM
Clinical Associate Professor &
Internship Coordinator
352-294-4199
walshm@ufl.edu

Tom Waltzek, MS, DVM, PhD
Assistant Research Professor
352-273-5202
tbwaltzek@ufl.edu

Laurie Adler
Biological Scientist &
Volunteer Coordinator
352-294-4312
ladler1@ufl.edu


Iske Larkin, PhD
Lecturer &
Education Coordinator (Distance Learning)
352-294-4095
ivlarkin@ufl.edu

Nicole Stacy, DVM
Clinical Associate Professor
Clinical Pathologist
stacyn@ufl.edu

Amanda Sheehy
Program Assistant
amsheehy@ufl.edu

 

questions?

Questions?

Please complete the form below to submit feedback, be added to our listserve, or ask for more information. Please note that in addition to the details on each course webpage, we have a Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) page that will likely address your questions. We want to hear from you!
  • (If you are inquiring about a course, please include the name or course number.)